Structural Biology

Prof. Dr. Jürgen Markl (Emeritus Professor)

apl. Prof. Dr. Bernhard Lieb

Research topics: Molluscs & Hemocyanins
  • Molecular structure and evolution of molluscan hemocyanins
  • Development regulated and celltype specific expression of molluscan henmocyanins
  • expression control mechanisms of molluscan hemocyanins

 

Group members:
Name Email Tel. Fax Room

Emeritus Professors

Markl, Jürgen markl@uni-mainz.de  Tel: 39-22314 Fax: 39-24652 01-235 (Sprechzeiten: Do., 11.00-13.00)

apl. Professors

Lieb, Bernhard lieb@uni-mainz.de  Tel: 39-23158 Fax: 39-24652 01-236 (Sprechzeiten: Do., 11.00 - 13.00)

Secretariat

Noll, Monika noll@uni-mainz.de  Tel: 39-25539 Fax: 39-24652 01-233 (Öffnungszeiten: Mo bis Do von 9.00-12.00 Uhr)

Scientists

Gebauer, Wolfgang gebauer@uni-mainz.de  Tel: 39-24650 Fax: 39-24652 01-232
Haugwitz, Martin mhaugwit@uni-mainz.de  Tel: 39-23091 Fax: 39-24652 01-223
Markl, Julia marklj@uni-mainz.de  Tel: 39-23091 Fax: 39-24652 01-223
Schäfer, Gabriela schaefga@uni-mainz.de  Tel: 39-23091 Fax: 39-24652 01-223
Schaffeld, Michael schaffel@uni-mainz.de  Tel: 39-22337 Fax: 39-24652 01-243 (Sprechzeiten: Do., 11:00 - 13:00)
Treiber, Daniela dtreiber@uni-mainz.de  Tel: 39-23091 Fax: 39-24652 01-223

Staff

Bahmann, Aenne bahmae00@uni-mainz.de  Tel: 39-25029 u. 23319 Fax: 39-25934 01-246 u. U1-351
Noll, Monika noll@uni-mainz.de  Tel: 39-25539 Fax: 39-24652 01-233 (Öffnungszeiten: Mo bis Do von 9.00-12.00 Uhr)
Schubert, Thomas TSchuber@uni-mainz.de  Tel: 39-24651 Fax: 39-24652 01-245
Zoernack, Sabine zoernack@uni-mainz.de  Tel: 39-24650 Fax: 39-24652 01-232