Faculty and Staff

Name Tel. E-Mail Institute / Group Room
Andresen, Karsten Tel: 39-23548 andresen@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Prof. E. Thines 00-513
Antelo, Luis Tel: 39-23548 luantelo@students.uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Prof. E. Thines 00-513
Bahmann, Aenne Tel: 39-25029 u. 23319 bahmae00@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Strukturbiologie 01-246 u. U1-351
Balbach, Angela Tel: 39-22662 imw.sekretariat@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Prof. E. Thines 00-525
Blatt, Andreas Tel: 39-22873 andblatt@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Prof. H. Paulsen 02-278
Börgel, Arne Tel: 39-27430 aboergel@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Prof. E. Wolf 00-127
Claus, Harald Tel: 39-23542 hclaus@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Prof. E. Thines 01-557
Clermont-Wocker, Liliane Tel: 39-20138 clermont@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Prof. W. Stöcker 00-323 (Öffnungszeiten: Mo-Do 7.30 - 11.30, Fr 7.30 - 11.00)
Clermont-Wocker, Liliane Tel: 39-23934 clermont@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Prof. U. Wolfrum 00-327 (Öffnungszeiten: Mo-Do 11.30-15.30, Fr 11.00 - 14.30)
Dautermann, Oliver Tel: 39-22873 dautermann@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Prof. H. Paulsen 02-278
Decker, Heinz Tel: 39-23570 hdecker@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Molekulare Biophysik 00-133 (Raum 1a)
Després, Viviane Tel: 39-24203 despres@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Prof. H. Paulsen 02-133
Dick, Gabriele Tel: 39-23579 gdick@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Molekulare Biophysik 00-141 (Raum 1)
Ebert-Jung, Andrea Tel: 39-23552 ebertjun@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Prof. G. Unden 00-555
Engel, Christoph Tel: 39-24206 engel@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Prof. H. Paulsen 02-233
Felten, Matthias Tel: 39-24271 mfelten@students.uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Prof. W. Stöcker 00-254
Fischer, Albrecht Tel: 39-22577 afischer@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Prof. W. Stöcker 02-495
Fronk, Petra Tel: 39-23569 Petra.Fronk@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Molekulare Biophysik 00-121 (Raum 14)
Garg, Archit Tel: 39-27430 agarg@students.uni-mainz.de/a-garg@imb.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Prof. E. Wolf 00-127
Gebauer, Wolfgang Tel: 39-24650 gebauer@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Strukturbiologie 01-232
Gencheva, Stefaniya Tel: 39-23551 sgenchev@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Prof. G. Unden 00-561
Girr, Philipp Tel: 39-20330 phgirr@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Prof. H. Paulsen 01-131
Gneipel, Armin Tel: 39-23540 gneipel@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Prof. E. Thines 01-565
Gottlöber, Petra Tel: 39-25607 gottpe01@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Prof. U. Wolfrum Geb. 1326
Gregorczyk, Detlev Tel: 39-22471 gregor@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Prof. W. Stöcker 02-116 Bauteil B
Grimmelsmann, Tim Tel: 39-27430 grimmels@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Prof. E. Wolf 00-127
Grün, Sabine Tel: 39-22662 imw.sekretariat@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Prof. G. Unden 00-525
Grünewald, Christiane Tel: 39-23546 gruech00@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Prof. E. Thines 01-535
Göringer-Struwe, Ursula Tel: 39-26656 goeringe@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Prof. W. Stöcker 00-243
Harris, James Robinson rharris@web.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Strukturbiologie
Harth, Ursula Tel: 39-26656 uharth@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Prof. W. Stöcker 00-243
Hartmann, Hermann Tel: 39-23564 hhartmann@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Molekulare Biophysik 00-142 (Raum 5)
Haugwitz, Martin Tel: 39-23091 mhaugwit@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Strukturbiologie 01-223
Helmke, Silke Tel: 39-24592, -23329, -27430 helmsi00@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Prof. E. Wolf 01-282/00-127 (IMB)
Hobe, Stephan Tel: 39-23960 hobe@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Prof. H. Paulsen 01-113
Hühn, Philipp Tel: 39-22624 huehn@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG apl. Prof. G. Kadereit 104
Jaenicke, Elmar Tel: 39-23567 elmar.jaenicke@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Molekulare Biophysik 00-126 (Raum 8)
Jung, Fabian Tel: 39-20330 fjung03@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Prof. H. Paulsen
Kadereit, Gudrun Tel: 39-22537 clausing@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG apl. Prof. G. Kadereit 00-16
Kesselmeier, Jürgen 3056101 j.kesselmeier@mpic.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Prof. H. Paulsen
Klug, Margot Tel: 39-24270 klugma00@uni-mainz.de  Institut für Molekulare Physiologie 00-211
Kretschmer, Viola Tel: 39-25663 vikretsc@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Jun.-Prof. H. May-Simera 01-525
Kriebisch, Markus Tel: 39-22467/ -24205 kriema00@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Prof. H. Paulsen 01-266
Krishnan, Shruthi Tel: 39-27430 shkrishn@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Prof. E. Wolf 00-127 (IMB)
Krzysko, Jacek Tel: 39-23574 jkrzysko@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Prof. U. Wolfrum U1-252
Kuske, Michael Tel: 39-24271 mikuske@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Prof. W. Stöcker 00-254
Kusuluri, Deva Krupakar Tel: 39-22880 dkusulur@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Prof. U. Wolfrum 01-519
Körschgen, Hagen Tel: 39-24271 hagen.koerschgen@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Prof. W. Stöcker 00-254
Lemke, Edward edlemke@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Prof. E. Lemke
Lieb, Bernhard Tel: 39-23158 lieb@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Strukturbiologie 01-236 (Sprechzeiten: Do., 11.00 - 13.00)
Linden, Elke Tel: 39-23553 hellmane@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Prof. G. Unden 00-551
Lohr, Martin Tel: 39-24201 lohr@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Prof. H. Paulsen 02-266
Lorenz, Jutta 06131-39/-23254 lorenzj@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Prof. H. Paulsen 02-225
Ludwig, Katharina Tel: 39-23565 kaludwig@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Molekulare Biophysik 00-122 (Raum 9)
Maas, Ulrike Tel: 39-24484 umaas@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Prof. U. Wolfrum 00-351
Markl, Julia Tel: 39-23091 marklj@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Strukturbiologie 01-223
Markl, Jürgen Tel: 39-22314 markl@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Strukturbiologie 01-235 (Sprechzeiten: Do., 11.00-13.00)
Martens, Jochen Tel: 39-22675 martens@uni-mainz.de  Institut für Molekulare Physiologie 02-253
Matthes, Markus Tel: 39-21536 m.matthes@imb-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Prof. E. Wolf 00-437
May-Simera, Helen Tel: 39-23575 hmaysime@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Jun.-Prof. H. May-Simera 01-525
Merbitz-Zahradnik, Torsten Tel: 39-27430 /-23327 merbitzz@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Prof. E. Wolf 00-127 (IMB)
Nagel-Wolfrum, Kerstin Tel: 39-20131 nagelwol@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Prof. U. Wolfrum 00-347
Neumann, Hendrik Tel: 39-23545 heneuman@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Prof. E. Thines 01-537
Niethard, Brigitte Tel: 39-24204/-22322/-24205 niethard@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Prof. H. Paulsen U1-352
Noll, Monika Tel: 39-25539 noll@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Strukturbiologie 01-233 (Öffnungszeiten: Mo bis Do von 9.00-12.00 Uhr)
Noll, Monika Tel: 39-25539 noll@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Prof. E. Lemke 01-233
Olf, Mario Tel: 39-24271 olf@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Prof. W. Stöcker 00-254
Orru, Roberto Tel: 39-27430 rorru@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Prof. E. Wolf 00-127
Palm, Daniel Tel: 39-23326 palmd@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Prof. H. Paulsen 01-112
Patnaik, Sarita Tel: 39-25663 spatnaik@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Jun.-Prof. H. May-Simera 01-525
Paulmichl, Christoph Tel: 39-24266 paulmicc@uni-mainz.de  Institut für Molekulare Physiologie 02-232
Paulsen, Harald Tel: 39-24633 paulsen@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Prof. H. Paulsen 00-125 (Sprechzeiten: n. tel. Vereinbarung)
Pickersgill, Daniel Tel: 39-24244 dapicker@students.uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Prof. H. Paulsen 02-286
Radler, Ferdinand 06131-34805 imw.sekretariat@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Prof. E. Thines
Reinboth, Rudolf r.reinboth@t-online.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Prof. W. Stöcker
Rothe, Gunther Tel: 39-22535 rothe@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Prof. H. Paulsen 02-264
Rupprecht, Rainer rupprech@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Prof. W. Stöcker
Samanta, Ananya Tel: 39-23574 samanta@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Prof. U. Wolfrum 01-519
Schaffeld, Michael Tel: 39-22337 schaffel@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Strukturbiologie 01-243 (Sprechzeiten: Do., 11:00 - 13:00)
Schaubruch, Kirsten Tel: 39-23564 schaubru@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Molekulare Biophysik 00-142 (Raum 5)
Schlander, Martina Tel: 39-23541 schlande@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Prof. E. Thines 01-563
Schmitt, Bärbel Tel: 39-24208 bschmitt@uni-mainz.de  Institut für Molekulare Physiologie 01-276
Schmitt, Volker Tel: 39-24202 vschmitt@uni-mainz.de  Institut für Molekulare Physiologie 01-272
Schneider, Sandra Tel: 39-23574 schneisa@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Jun.-Prof. H. May-Simera U1-252
Schreiner, Birgit Tel: 39-24413 bschrein@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Prof. H. Paulsen 00-122
Schubert, Thomas Tel: 39-24651 TSchuber@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Strukturbiologie 01-245
Schäfer, Gabriela Tel: 39-23091 schaefga@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Strukturbiologie 01-223
Schüffler, Anja 0631/3167219 aschueff@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Prof. E. Thines
Sehn, Elisabeth Tel: 39-22189 sehn@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Prof. U. Wolfrum U1-214
Stern-Schneider, Gabriele Tel: 39-22189 sternsch@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Prof. U. Wolfrum U1-214
Stopp, Marius 06131-3923552 stopp@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Prof. G. Unden 00-555
Strecker, Alexander Tel: 39-23552 alstreck@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Prof. G. Unden 00-555
Stöcker, Walter Tel: 39-24273 stoecker@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Prof. W. Stöcker 00-323 (Sprechzeiten: Di 11.30-12.30, oder nach Vereinbarung)
Tebbe, Lars Tel: 39-24484 tebbe@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Prof. U. Wolfrum 00-351
Tefarkis, Delphine Tanita Tel: 39-23169 tefarkd@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG apl. Prof. G. Kadereit 117
Thines, Eckhard Tel: 39-21863 thines@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Prof. E. Thines 00-521
Thomas, Erhard ethomas@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Strukturbiologie
Treiber, Daniela Tel: 39-23091 dtreiber@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Strukturbiologie 01-223
Unden, Gottfried Tel: 39-23550 unden@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Prof. G. Unden 00-563
Wegener, Gerhard Tel: 39-22315 gwegener@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Strukturbiologie 02-245
Wendler, Christine Tel: 39-24201 wendlec@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Prof. H. Paulsen 02-266
Wernicke, Wolfgang wernicke@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Prof. H. Paulsen 02-288
Werwie, Mara Tel: 39-23326 werwie@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Prof. H. Paulsen 01-112
Wissig, Juliane Tel: 39-23551 juwissig@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Prof. G. Unden 00-561
Wolf, Eva Tel: 39-21701 evawolf1@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Prof. E. Wolf 00-115 (IMB)
Wolfrum, Uwe Tel: 39-25148 wolfrum@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Prof. U. Wolfrum 00-327 (Sprechzeiten: Do 13.00-14.00 oder nach Vereinbarung)
Wunderlich, Kirsten Tel: 39-20131 wunderlk@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Prof. U. Wolfrum 00-347
Wörner, Sebastian Tel: 39-23552 woerner@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Prof. G. Unden 2-3552
Yiallouros, Irene Tel: 39-26657 yiallour@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Prof. W. Stöcker 00-241
Yildirim, Adem Tel: 39-23575 yildadem@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Prof. U. Wolfrum 01-521
Zedler, Sandra Tel: 39-23552 zedler@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Prof. G. Unden 00-555
Zoernack, Sabine Tel: 39-24650 zoernack@uni-mainz.de  Inst. f. Mol. Physiologie; AG Strukturbiologie 01-232